Posted by: Darcel | January 4, 2010

Book Sharing Monday. I can Read with my Eyes Shut

One of my favorite books when I was growing up. Now my girls have the same book and enjoy reading it.

I can Read with my Eyes Shut By Dr. Seuss

BSM

BSM

Mississippi, Indianapolis and hallelujah, too! I can read them with my eyes shut! That is VERY HARD to do!
But it’s bad for my hat and makes my eyebrows get red hot. SO…reading with my eyes shut I don’t do an awful lot.

We enjoy the colorful illustrations in this book, so bright and cheery. They also like to take turns reading it to each other after I’ve read it to them.

Book Sharing Monday is hosted by Alex over at Serendipity. Stop by and join in the fun!

Leave a Reply

Categories

