Posted by: Darcel | June 26, 2009

You Capture – Summer

We LOVE Summer! I don’t know many people who don’t.
Summer reminds me of babywearing.

I wore Ava constantly the summer she was born.
Photobucket

Riding on the train last summer in MN.Photobucket

Summer is playing outside at dusk.Photobucket

Swinging
Photobucket

Staying in our swimsuit all day just because.Photobucket

And splashing in rain puddlesPhotobucket

Click this button for more Summer images.
Photobucket

p.s.
I used old images because my camera is dead. I dropped it in the water last weekend.

Responses

  1. Gorgeous summer pictures! The last one especially is fantastic πŸ™‚

  2. Couldn’t really wear the twins, but Hassana lived in the carrier. I found it to be so much easier. She hardly cried and I felt at peace knowing she was near me.

  3. What a bummer on your camera. 😦 You look quite glamorous in that first shot. Your children are precious.

  4. i love rain puddles, too! what fun pictures :). i really enjoyed looking at your blog!

    i finally posted my summer shots. come on over and visit a spell at The Shadow of the Cross :).

  5. PS OH NO about your camera! I would go crazy without mine…. : ( Hope you get a new one soon!

  6. Awwwwwwwwwwwww. Such sweet pictures. How beautiful are your daughters? Just as lovely as can be! Wonderful pictures of summer!

  7. p.s. by the way, you and the girls are beautiful.

  8. Whoa…so sorry about the camera.

  9. Oh no! I am so sorry about your camera. Sooo sorry. I dropped on camera in the sand, it is less dramatic than water but equally terminal for the camera. 😦 Your shots are great, perfect summer examples.


Leave a Reply

Categories

