Posted by: Darcel | June 2, 2009

Oldies But Goodies Tuesday

I started Oldies But Goodies Tuesday because I was without my camera for a bit. It drove me nuts! I hated blogging about our day w/out pictures. One day i was looking through old pictures and thought it would be a great idea to share old pictures with everyone.

Anyone can join in. Just leave a comment and I’ll add your blog to the list.
I usually post 4-6 pictures sometime during the day on Tuesday.
I love finding pictures that i forgot about and I love to look at others oldies but goodies.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Responses

  1. Thanks! That is my favorite one too. That was a really great day.
    No worries on oldies but goodies. I look forward to next weeks 🙂

  2. Sweet pictures! I love the one on the slide. Sorry I didn’t get an oldies but goodies post done this week but I will get one ready for next week 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

