Posted by: Darcel | April 6, 2009

Long time no blog

WOW. I can’t believe it’s been since Jan when I last posted. I’m a bad mommy. Well, we were w/out internet for 5 weeks. So we are moved into our new place. It’s hard getting settled, but we’re coming along. Once we become more settled I’ll start posting again on a regular basis.
VA is beautiful though. We don’t live too far from the beach. The girls loved it when we took them. I wish I had my camera then. We need a new camera, and a video camera. We’re so out of the loop with technology. I haven’t had a cell phone in two years. Hmmm….maybe I need to get one?

Leave a Reply

Categories

