Posted by: Darcel | October 16, 2008

Fall is here!

Although it really feels more like winter…brrrrr. It was 43 degrees when I went out this morning! WTH? I am not prepared for winter at all. I need more clothes for winter and some boots. The girls need boots and coats. Well, they don’t really need coats, but I like to have several, ya know different coats go with different outfits 🙂
With the season change also comes depression. It’s been very hard for me to cope lately. Thank God for Neighbors with children the same age as mine! I need to keep busy so I’m starting up Mary Kay again. I can do both businesses…..Oprah has her hand in everything, why can’t I?
I do love fall, it’s my favorite season. The leaves are changing colors, time for hot cocoa, building fires.
Nakiah’s birthday and Christmas are coming up. Those two things send me into an anxiety attack. My baby is going to be 4 years old! Where has the time gone?

I turned 29 last month. WOW! I am 29. There are so many things I want to accomplish in the next year.
There are so many things I want to accomplish in this next year. I’m ready for big changes in my life. I feel this way every Fall. I don’t know what it is about this season, but it always gets me thinking about my life and what I want and don’t want. Well, I gotta run and finish my diaper laundry….who’s with me on loving diaper laundry? I know there are tons of you out there!

Leave a Reply

Categories

