Posted by: Darcel | May 27, 2008

Happy 1st Birthday Ava!!!

I can’t believe my baby girls is now a toddler. This year went by so fast! I am proud to say that we made it an entire year breastfeeding. WooHoo!!! She’s walking, talking, she’s going to be a little DIVA….go figure. We’re planning on taking the girls to Chuck E. Cheeses tomorrow to celebrate her birthday, and then Nakiah can run and play until she wears herself out. If I close my eyes I can see her sweet little newborn face and remember holding her for the first time. I remember those labor pains very well, too. HAHA! What a year…welcome to toddlerhood babygirl!

Responses

  1. congratulations on hitting the one year mark. Keep up the good work. Happy Birth Day

  2. congratulations on nursing to a year – keep it up!


Leave a Reply

Categories

