Posted by: Darcel | May 1, 2008

Depressed.

I’ve been feeling very down lately. Part of the reason is because I haven’t had my meds in a while. I’m goign through withdrawal. It sucks. I’m not being the wife and mother I want to be, I’m trying, but it doesn’t seem like enough. I know we all have those days. I just wish mine were few and far between. I have to make myself get out of bed everyday, and take my girls outside since the weather has been nice. Compared to some people, what do I have to complain about? It just seems that every time things start going well, BAM we get knocked right back down. Sometimes I wonder if we’re meant to be poor and struggle the rest of our lives. I wonder why are we being punished? I guess we aren’t doing enough. It sucks when your best still isn’t good enough. I’ve got to find some way to pull myself out of this funk. I can only see it getting worse from here. Maybe if I blog about my depression that will help. I’ve got to do something, because I have two little girls depending on me.

Leave a Reply

Categories

